# Resolutions

of the

Ordinary Shareholders` Meeting 2022

of

### LION E-Mobility AG, Baar

(the "Company")

of June 30, 2022, starting at 1.00 p.m.

held at the premises of RA lic.iur. Stephan Kamer, Poststrasse 14, 6300 Zug, Switzerland

# I. Opening of the meeting by the chairman of the board

The chairman of the board declared the annual meeting as opened and informed that by proxy 6'273'827 shares of a total of 12'362'633 shares were present.

# II. Minutes of the shareholders' meeting

The minutes of the shareholders' meeting dated June 30, 2021, are approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by 6'273'827 votes in favour, 0 opposed and 0 abstentions.

# III. Annual report 2021

The annual report 2021 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 6'273'827 in favour, 0 opposed and 0 abstentions.

# IV. Financial statements 2021 and use of the balance sheet result

The annual financial statements of the business year 2021 and appropriation of the net result are approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 5'659'145 in favour, 445'073 opposed and 169'609 abstentions.

# V. Discharge of the administrative board and the management for 2021

The members of the board of directors and the management are not discharged for the business year 2021 by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 398'403 in favour of discharge, 445'073 opposed and 169'609 abstentions.

# VI. Re-elections of members of the administrative board

# A) Proposals of the Board of Directors:

- a. Alessio Basteri is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member and chairman of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 5'655'845 in favour, 445'073 opposed and 172'909 abstentions.
- b. lan Mukherjee is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 5'825'454 in favour, 445'073 opposed and 3'300 abstentions.
- c. Tobias Mayer is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 6'086'152 in favour, 187'675 opposed and 0 abstentions.

All re-elected members of the board of directors have declared to accept their elections prior to today's ordinary shareholders' meeting.

# B) Application by minority shareholders:

- a) Roland Klose is not elected as member of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 1'079'683 in favour, 5'194'144 opposed and 0 abstentions.
- B) Rodolphe Mamez is not elected as member of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 1'079'683 in favour, 5'194'144 opposed and 0 abstentions.

# VII. New election of statutory auditor

Deloitte AG, Zurich, is elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 6'273'827 in favour, 0 opposed and 0 abstentions.

# VIII. Authorized stock

The new art. 3a of the articles of association with regard to authorize the board of directors to increase the share capital of the Company by CHF 390'000.00 by issuing a maximum of 3'000'000 new registered shares with a nominal value of CHF 0.13 until June 30, 2024, is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 5'655'845 in favour, 614'682 opposed and 3'300 abstentions.

## IX. Remuneration of the board of directors and management

- a. The remuneration for the board of directors for the business year 2021 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 5'825'454 in favour, 445'073 opposed and 3'300 abstentions.
- b. The remuneration for the management for the business year 2021 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 5'655'845 in favour, 445'073 opposed and 172'909 abstentions.
- c. The proposal by the remuneration committee on the maximum remuneration for the board of directors for the business year 2022 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 5'655'845 in favour, 448'373 opposed and 169'609 abstentions.
- d. The proposal by the remuneration committee on the maximum remuneration for the management for the business year 2022 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 5'655'845 in favour, 448'373 opposed and 169'609 abstentions.

## X. Election of members of the remuneration committee

- a. Alessio Basteri is elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the remuneration committee for a term of office of one year by a vote of 5'655'845 in favour, 445'073 opposed and 172'909 abstentions.
- b. Ian Mukherjee is elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the remuneration committee for a term of office of one year by a vote of 5'825'454 in favour, 445'073 opposed and 3'300 abstentions.
- c. Christian Kalusa is elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the remuneration committee for a term of office of one year by a vote of 6'270'527 in favour, 0 opposed and 3'300 abstentions.

### XI. Election of independent proxy

Pascal Bucher, Haldenstrasse 16, 6300 Zug, Switzerland, is elected as independent proxy with the right for substitution for a term of office of one year until the general shareholders' meeting 2023 by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 6'270'527 in favour, 0 opposed and 3'300 abstentions.

There were no further topics on the agenda. The chairman of the board askes all present, if any further topics must be discussed or need to be added to the protocol. Having this asked, the independent proxy Pascal Bucher informed the Chairman that he received no further comments, questions and statements.

As no further comments, questions and statements have been submitted, the chairman thanks all present for their contribution and declares the ordinary general assembly being closed. The meeting was ended and the minutes signed.