Resolutions

of the

Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting 2020

of

LION E-Mobility AG AG, Baar

(the "Company")

of June 30, 2020, starting at 2 p.m.

held at the premises of RA lic.iur. Stephan Kamer, Poststrasse 14, 6300 Zug, Switzerland

I. Special Audit

The motion for a special audit is rejected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by 405'004 votes in favour, 3'412'515 opposed and 203'291 abstentions.

II. Minutes of the last shareholders' meeting dated September 24, 2019

The minutes of the shareholders' meeting dated September 24, 2019 are approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by 3'415'805 votes in favour, 234'705 opposed and 370'300 abstentions.

III. Annual report 2019

The annual report 2019 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'415'805 in favour, 234'715 opposed and 370'290 abstentions.

IV. Financial statements 2019 and use of the balance sheet result

The annual financial statements of the business year 2019 and appropriation of the net result are approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'415'805 in favour, 234'715 opposed and 370'290 abstentions.

V. Discharge of the administrative board and the management for 2019

The members of the board of directors and the management are discharged for the business year 2019 by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 878'146 in favour, 605'005 opposed and 2'537'659 abstentions.

VI. Re-elections of members of the administrative board

- a. Alessio Basteri is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member and chairman of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 3'786'095 in favour, 234'715 opposed and 0 abstentions.
- b. Ian Mukherjee is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 4'020'810 in favour, 0 opposed and 0 abstentions.
- c. Thomas Hetmann is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 3'415'805 in favour, 401'714 opposed and 203'291 abstentions.
- d. Tobias Mayer is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the board of directors for a term of office of one year by a vote of 3'619'096 in favour, 401'714 opposed and 0 abstentions.

All re-elected members of the board of directors have declared to accept their elections prior to today's ordinary shareholders' meeting.

VII. Re-election of statutory auditor

KPMG AG, Zurich, is re-elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 4'020'800 in favour, 0 opposed and 10 abstentions.

VIII. Conversion of existing bearer shares into registered shares

The conversion of the Company's bearer shares into registered shares and the corresponding amendment to the articles of association is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'665'520 in favour, 0 opposed and 355'290 abstentions.

IX. Authorized stock

The replacement of the current provision of art. 3a of the articles of association with regard to time and to authorize the board of directors on the basis of the identical previous authorization to increase the share capital of the Company by a maximum of CHF 390'000.00 by issuing a maximum of 3'000'000 new registered shares with a nominal value of CHF 0.13 until June 30, 2022 (formerly: June 29, 2020) is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'786'095 in favour, 234'715 opposed and 0 abstentions.

X. Remuneration of the board of directors and management

- a. The remuneration for the board of directors for the business year 2019 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'415'805 in favour, 605'005 opposed and 0 abstentions.
- a. The remuneration for the management for the business year 2019 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'634'096 in favour, 386'714 opposed and 0 abstentions.
- b. The proposal by the remuneration committee on the maximum remuneration for the board of directors for the business year 2020 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'786'095 in favour, 234'715 opposed and 0 abstentions.
- c. The proposal by the remuneration committee on the maximum remuneration for the management for the business year 2020 is approved by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 3'786'095 in favour, 234'715 opposed and 0 abstentions.

XI. Election of members of the remuneration committee

- a. Tobias Mayer is elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the remuneration committee for a term of office of one year by a vote of 3'415'805 in favour, 401'714 opposed and 203'291 abstentions.
- a. Thomas Hetmann is elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the remuneration committee for a term of office of one year by a vote of 3'415'805 in favour, 401'714 opposed and 203'291 abstentions.
- b. Ian Mukherjee is elected by the ordinary shareholders' meeting as member of the remuneration committee for a term of office of one year by a vote of 4'020'810 in favour, 0 opposed and 0 abstentions.

XII. Election of independent proxy

Pascal Bucher is elected as independent proxy with the right for substitution for a term of office of one year until the general shareholders' meeting 2021 by the ordinary shareholders' meeting by a vote of 4'020'810 in favour, 0 opposed and 0 abstentions.

Zug, June 30, 2020